Skip to main content
News & Updates

Microsoft CxE Announcement! New Webinar on Adaptive Scope Policies.

By September 13, 2021No Comments

Adaptive Scope Policies are a major advancement to Information Governance. ASP’s will provide the ability to set attributes against users, groups & sites, providing a dynamic configuration of retention policies, table below for more information. This is an excellent way of rolling out retention policies for Multi-Geographical Organizations where different retention policies are needed for Industry Regulations, Departmental Requirements & Data Sovereignty Laws.

Subsequently, if you have a need or regulatory requirement for retention of data on M365, then you need to join this webinar.

Original Announcement: – Multi-stage disposition approval in Microsoft Records Management

CxE Webinar: – Have you ever wanted to have a retention policy which automatically applies to the right set of users? Are you managing multiple agencies or business groups with different records requirements? Maybe you are frustrated about the per-policy limits? Great news! Adaptive policies scopes are the solution to these problems and more. In this webinar we will provide a deep dive on the new adaptive policy scopes solution and how you can use it to meet your retention and records management requirements.

US & EMEA Session
Deep Dive on Adaptive Scopes
September 21, 2021: 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 4:00 PM UK
Register at: https://lnkd.in/etZ4PzF

APAC Session
Deep Dive on Adaptive Scopes
September 22, 2021: 1:00 PM AEST (Sydney), 8:30 AM IST (Delhi)
Register at https://lnkd.in/e9GqzQH

Example Table: –